2 397 Views

This Must Be The Place (teaser)

snowboarding Video
From Fluofun
Uploaded 10 March 2012

"This Must Be The Place."

Featuring: Jesse Gouveia, Andrew Aldridge, Chris Cloud, Jordan Morse, Blaze Kotsenburg, Dom Luza, Griffin Siebert, Shane Wright, Max Warbington, Ben Strause, Kevin Maples, and Cole Navin.

Film and Edit by Connor Brown
this video on your site / blog 


If you like to comment, please create an account or login if you already have one.