Torstein Horgmo - This is snowboarding

Torstein Horgmo - This is snowboarding

snowboard Video
Published 08 February 2012

5 917 views

DC Snow has launched the second season of This Is Snowboarding, featuring Devun Walsh, Iikka Backstrom, Lauri Heiskari, Aaron Biittner, Ryan Tiene, Andrew Geeves, Mat Schaer andTorstein Horgmo with highlights from the 2011 season.

Torstein Horgmo's video is the last of the serie.


If you like to comment, please create an account or login if you already have one.


Mat Schaer - This is snowboarding 8 699 Views - 1 DC Shoes - Torstein Horgmo: This is Snowboarding 4 472 Views
DC This is Snowboarding - Devun Walsh (full part) 2 817 Views DC Shoes - Lauri Heiskari : This is Snowboarding 773 Views