2013 Oakley Snowboarding Team Video

2013 Oakley Snowboarding Team Video

snowboard Video
Published 03 December 2013

4 858 views

Some of the best and biggest moments of the 2012/2013 season, featuring the stars of the Oakley Snowboard Team.

Including Jake Blauvelt, Shaun White, Stale Sandbech, Eero Ettala, Danny Kass, Kazu Kokubo, Terje Haakonsen, Nicolas Muller, Rusty Ockenden, Mark McMorris, Torstein Horgmo, Seb Toutant, JP Walker and Jamie Anderson.

Song: Rose Windows - Native Dreams


Check out this year's outwear and goggles at http://snow.oakley.com

Oakley on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Oakley
Oakley on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Oakley