2010: Qualification - Skateboard 2010: Qualification - Skateboard

skate Video
Published 29 September 2010


Blue skies and sunshine are welcoming visitors of the at Landiwiese this morning. While yesterday heavy rain showers forced the organizers to cancel the FMX and the skateboarding qualifications these contests can be held today. In order to fit the tight program the best 4 will directly qualify for the finals that will be held as planned.
The winner is skateboard legend Sandro Dias (BRA), 2nd, Pierre-Luc Gagnon (CAN), 3rd Adam Taylor. With the 4th place also Jürgen Horrwarth will compete in the final tonight.