Movement - Thomas Lapeyrie I Orbea Enduro Team

Movement - Thomas Lapeyrie I Orbea Enduro Team

26in
26in
mtb Video
Published 14 December 2018

44 461 views

It’s off-season, but it’s no time to rest. We never stop. That’s not our style. We come back home to familiar mountains, to the trails we’ve ridden a thousand times. We know where to let go of the brakes and what line to take. We know when to pedal...and when to just fly. Whatever we end up choosing, it means being in constant movement.

Do you like to ride? Try the movement of flying.

Blog Article: https://www.orbea.com/blog/orbea-enduro-team-off-season-movement

Follow the social networks of the Orbea Enduro Team:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/orbeaendurot...
- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/orbeaenduro...
- Web Page: http://www.orbeaenduroteam.com/

Thank You to our Sponsors:

Enve Composites: https://www.enve.com/es/
Rotor Bike: https://rotorbike.com/es/
Poc Sports: https://www.pocsports.com
Fox Racing Shox: https://www.ridefox.com/
Maxxis Tyres: https://www.maxxis.com/
Selle Italia: https://www.selleitalia.com/es/
CrankBrothers: https://eu.crankbrothers.com/?region=ES
Clif Bar: http://www.clifbar.es/
Galfer Brakes: http://galfer.eu/index.php/es/
Vaude Sports: https://www.vaude.com/en-INT/
OneUp Components: https://www.oneupcomponents.com/
Morgan Blue: http://www.morganblue.net/es/
Slicy Products: https://www.slicy-products.com/

Follow us:

- Facebook: http://bit.ly/2n8mdvb
- Instagram: http://bit.ly/2o8E7jt
- Twitter: http://bit.ly/2nmpIjw
- Linkedin: https://bit.ly/2CDErlw

NO_COMMENT_YET

If you like to comment, please create an account or login if you already have one.

RELATED_VIDEOS